Pumpkin Casserole, Quesadillas and Enchiladas

Pumpkin Casserole, Quesadillas and Enchiladas

I was at my local supermarket this morning and they had some pumpkins!!! It’s the first ones of this season and I had to buy one! It looks terrific!

I am going casserole it with some parsnips, beans, tomatoes, red wine and fresh herbs.

I have also got a few new recipe ideas for spicy bean enchiladas and refried bean quesadillas. I’ve got some wonderful time in my kitchen to look forward to!

I have also been working on a possible book cover for my veggie recipe book! I am feeling so excited about it. I’m hoping to have it published within a few weeks.

Have a wonderful day!

xx

Posted on September 24, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

