Best Laid Plans …

I hate to have to say it, but the launch of my Sampler book has hit problems.

I had been hoping to have it as ‘perma-free’ on Amazon to give anyone interested a taster of it. But, unfortunately, that’s not available with Amazon anymore. My bad – I should have checked more thoroughly.

And, as I am signed with KDP Select I can’t offer a portion of the book anywhere else.

So, for now, I am stumped!!! And, more than a little gutted!!!

But, I am seriously thinking of offering the full version for free for a few days later this month, or next month.

Anyway, I wanted to let you know what was happening.

Posted on July 13, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

